Leadership Team

SEEC employs more than 240 individuals who have devoted their careers to enhancing the lives of individuals with developmental disabilities. An administrative team consisting of the directors of each department guides the daily operations of the agency and reports quarterly to SEEC’s Board of Directors. Management staff oversees the work of each department ensuring that programs reflect the needs, desires, and aspirations of each person we serve. Direct Support Professionals provide hands-on assistance and supports to more than 350 people as they pursue their interests and personal goals in the community. 

Executive Leadership

Karen Lee
Chief Executive Officer
Stephanie Snyder
Chief Financial Officer
Sherry Beamer
Director of Services
Djibril Kamara
Director of Information and Technology
Jessica Neely
Director of Knowledge Management
Donné Settles Allen
Director of Projects
Katy Barrett
Director of Communications and Development
Nancy Walker
Human Resources Director
Steve Blanks
Director of Partnerships

Program Directors

Eric Schwab
Finance Director
Jillian Fisher
Program Director of Health and Quality Assurance
A’isha Henry
Program Director of Supported Living
Thomas Lorendo
Program Director of Training & Learning
Tona Craviotto
Program Director of Employment Services
Kelly Paparazzo
Program Director of Community Engagement